Genshin
Genshin Impact Wiki Guide & Tips
Reader Comments
Reader Comments
Max. 300 Characters

By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.
*Offensive, insulting or inappropriate use of forum may lead to ban/restriction.
To avoid griefing, you will not be able to post or report for the first %d hours upon visiting this forum for the first time.

Close
Anonymous 28

What about [Golden Trope]? The 4pc set will might helped her Skill with alot of DMG

Anonymous 27

The new weapon recipe that the blacksmith in Fontaine gives you is great for her

Anonymous 26

Mona/Yelan/Yaoyao/Tighnari... I'm new at AR45. So far this set up is fun and easy since Mona and Tighnari skills keep enemies aggroed to one spot along with the bloom cores.

Anonymous 25

shes actually a great pair with yae
1 team with yaoyao miko,
the other team with nahida + ...........

Lynx 24

As a new gamer, Yaoyao has been my life-saver. I am building her as an all-rounder. You can't take her off field in her EB, but it's hardly a weakness if she can take the enemies down by herself. Also, she has Xiao's Jade as her weapon. XD

HvNTeR 23

She's a great Co-op healer, mine doesn't have a perfect weapon yet, the artifacts could be better, but with her the whole team has max HP all the time. Probably the best healer (I have a C6)

Anonymous 22

Yelan-Yaoyao-Lisa-Alhaitham (great team, but is energy hungry). Yaoyao can heal sufficiently at C6 while holding Staff of Homa and Emblem of Severed Fate and building max Crit for serious sub-DPS.

Anonymous 21

She lays out some nice damage with Staff of Homa and a crit build. (requires high ER)

Anonymous 20

Yaoyao is one of the best healers in the game. At level 60 can heal over 60k hp for the team

Anonymous 19

She is dendro xiangling, go for her for easy hyperbloom

Anonymous 18

I really hope she'll be out with Sumeru

Shaghayegh 17

Please be a 4 star

Anonymous 16