Genshin
Genshin Impact Wiki Guide & Tips
Server Time Reset & Zones

Genshin Impact | Server Time Reset & Zones

Last Updated:
Genshin Impact | Server Time Reset & Zones - GameWith

Server Time is a guide on time zones and resets in Genshin Impact 3.7. This guide includes daily log in bonuses and dailies, server timer resets, country & zones, shops, and more.

Table of Contents

3.7 Version Update
Yae MikoYae MikoKiraraKiraraYoimiyaYoimiya
AlhaithamAlhaithamKazuhaKazuha
Duel! The Summoners' Summit!Kaveh's Hangout Event

Server Time - Reset Time & Zones

What Is Server Time?

Keep in mind that some of the server time can possibly be on the previous day.

Server Time is available in different timezone and if it happens that you live in a different time zone than the server locations, the server time may differ on your timezone's location. The table below will give you the details regarding the reset time for each time zone and server.

Asia
(UTC/GMT +8)
US Pacific
(Previous Day)
1:00 PM
US Eastern
(Previous Day)
4:00 PM
UK Time
(Previous Day)
9:00 PM
Japan
(Local Time)
5:00 AM
Singapore / Malaysia / Philippines 4:00 AM
Australia 7:00 AM
New Zealand 9:00 AM
North America
(UTC/GMT -5)
Australian8:00 PM
New Zealand 10:00 PM
Pacific US2:00 AM
Eastern US5:00 AM
UK Time10:00 AM
Europe
(UTC/GMT +1)
Australian 1:00 PM
New Zealand3:00 PM
Pacific US7:00 PM
Eastern US
(Previous Day)
10:00 PM
UK3:00 AM
Central European 4:00 AM

How Does Server Time Works?

How Does It Work?

Server Time in Genshin Impact resets their servers daily at 4 AM (server time). Genshin Impact has three different servers - Asia, North America and Europe, with different local daily server reset time. Server time will depend on what server you will join.

In-Game Time

Server Time is not the same as the in-game clock, it is not possible to use for a server time reset. Adjusting it only changes the time of the day from morning, afternoon, or night time.

Check Your Server Time

To help you level up your Adventure Rank, look in to it daily to know the availability of the following:

Genshin Impact - Related Articles

What Is Genshin Impact?
Have some feedback? Click here

Your feedbacks will be checked by our staffs and will be attended to accordingly. Please be advised that we may not reply to every individual feedbacks.


Reader Comments
Max. 300 Characters

By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.
*Offensive, insulting or inappropriate use of forum may lead to ban/restriction.
To avoid griefing, you will not be able to post or report for the first %d hours upon visiting this forum for the first time.

Close
Anonymous 2

Ok when is maintenance gonna be over for 2.8?!

Violet 1

What about TW server then?

Copyright Notice

© All rights reserved by miHoYo.
The copyrights of videos of games used in our content and other intellectual property rights belong to the provider of the game.

Article Menu
Latest Updates
4.6 Update Guide
4.6 New Characters
4.6 Events
4.6 Quests
4.6 Artifacts & Weapon
4.6 Enemies
4.6 Area
4.6 Puzzles & Secrets
Symphony Bounty
Tier & Character Guides
Character List By Roles
5★ Characters
4★ Characters
Other Characters
Traveler Elements
Maps & Materials
Oculus Maps
Shrine Of Depths
Other Maps
Local Specialties
Fontaine Specialties
Sumeru Specialties
Inazuma Specialties
Liyue Specialties
Mondstadt Specialties
Weapon Guide & Lists
Mini Games & Useful Tools
Quest List
Materials
Weapons & Artifact Guide
Weapon Type List
Locations & Nations
Genius Invokation (TCG)
Beginner's Guide
Gameplay Guides
Teapot System Articles
Future Versions
Future Oculus
Future Shrine Of Depths
日本版原神攻略サイト