Main Menu
Article Menu
Featured Articles
999 Nights Guides
Special Challenge
Character Guides
Version 1.3 Update
Version 1.2 Update
Version 1.1 Update
Ongoing Events
Anomalies
Interactive Maps
Recommended Articles
Beginner Guides
Hethereau Hobbies
Hethereau Activity
Controls & Transport
Other Helpful Articles
Sunward Strange Tales
Lost Tales
Apartments & Furniture
Supported Devices Info
Character Info
S-Rank Characters
A-Rank Characters
Other Characters
Character Rarity
Elements
Combat Roles
Story Walkthrough
Database
Pre-Release Guides

How to Link and Delete Your Account

Last Updated:
NTE | How to Link and Delete Your Account | Neverness to Everness - GameWith

Hot Topic


How to link your account in NTE (Neverness to Everness). See the step-by-step guide to account linking, benefits of linking, and how to delete your account.

Table of Contents

Related Articles
How to Change Name
How to Change Gender
Points of No Return
How to Link Your Account
Server Guide

How to Link Your Account

Link Through Account Settings

NTE Account Settings

To link your NTE account, select "Link Account" from the Settings Menu. You can access this from either the Menu in the top right of the login screen or from the in-game Menu.

Account Linking Steps

  • Select Settings (gear icon) from the Menu screen
  • Go to Account tab
  • Open User Center
  • Select Link Account
1.
NTE Open Settings from menu
2.
NTE Go to Account Settings
3.
NTE Open User Center
4.
NTE Link Account here

Benefits of Account Linking

Useful for Playing on Multiple Devices

NTE's account linking is a useful feature for players who want to play across multiple devices. By linking your account, you can smoothly switch between devices. For example, playing on your smartphone while outside and continuing on your PC at home.

Supported Platforms & Devices

How to Delete Your Account

Delete Account from the User Center

NTE User Center Delete Account Feature

Account deletion, like account linking, can be done from the User Center. Once the deletion process is completed, your account will be permanently removed after 30 days.

Enter "DELETE" to Confirm Account Deletion

NTE Confirm Account Deletion

Enter "DELETE" in the final confirmation field to delete your account. Once deleted, all account information will be permanently erased and cannot be restored.

NTE Related Articles

Return to Home

Recommended Articles

Recommended Guide Articles

Database

S Rank Characters

A Rank Characters

Have some feedback? Click here

Your feedback will be checked by our staff and will be attended to accordingly. Please be advised that we may not reply to every individual feedback.


Article Written by
NTE Strategy Team

NTE Strategy Team

Reader Comments
Max. 300 Characters

By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.
*Offensive, insulting or inappropriate use of forum may lead to ban/restriction.
To avoid griefing, you will not be able to post or report for the first %d hours upon visiting this forum for the first time.

Close

Looks like nobody posted here yet...

Copyright Notice

©Hotta Studio, a Perfect World Company.
The copyrights, trademarks, and other intellectual property rights of the game images used on this website belong to the respective content providers. All content information within the articles is created by the GameWith strategy team.